The Team

Please meet our team members:

Corine van der Hout

Certified broker and appraiser / owner Appraisals & Sales

corine@sunbeltbonaire.com

Jan Henk van der Wier

Financial Director Sales & Rentals

janhenk@sunbeltbonaire.com

Martijn Eichhorn

Real Estate Agent

martijn@sunbeltbonaire.com

Jenilee Schotborgh

Real Estate Agent

jenilee@sunbeltbonaire.com

Isaira Peters

Finance Assistant

isaira@sunbeltbonaire.com

Arjan Klein Kromhof

Real Estate Agent Prospective Certified Broker and Appraiser

arjan@sunbeltbonaire.com

Kittie den Dekker

Account Manager Vacation Rentals

kittie@sunbeltbonaire.com

Petra Pel

Account Manager Long Term Rentals

petra@sunbeltbonaire.com

Renate Haze

Account Manager Long Term Rentals

renate@sunbeltbonaire.com

Frank Reinoso

Property Manager & Rental Assistant

frank@sunbeltbonaire.com